Recycling Committee

The purpose of the Recycling Committee is to oversee and to establish rules and regulations regarding the handling and management of all West Amwell waste collection and recycling programs.

Board Members

Name Title
Connor Healy Member
Justin Hollohan Member
Ken Hart Member
Nella Hamtil EC Representative
John Dale TC Liaison
Ryan Rollero Coordinator - SWAC Representative